Advisory Board

The Bickhams
Bickham Consulting, Inc.
13901 Midway Road, Ste 102
Dallas, TX 75244
info@bicconsulting.com
Phone: 214-405-5345
Fax: 214-279-0096

Edward Blessing
Blessing Petroleum Group
8235 Douglas
Suite 1325
Dallas, TX 75225
eblessing@blessingpetroleum.com
Phone: 972-490-0200
Fax: 214-234-0705

Dennis Berman

Todd Etter

Ed Foreman
Executive Development Systems, Inc.
3818 Vinecrest Dr.
Dallas, TX 75229
edf@edforeman.com
Phone: 214-351-0055
Fax: 214-351-5024

William K. Gordon, III
Fairhill School & Diagnostic Center
16150 Preston Rd
Dallas, TX 75248
WKGIII@aol.com
Phone: 972-233-1026
Fax: 972-233-8205

Paul Guernsey

W. Herbert Hunt
Petro-Hunt LLC
1601 Elm St. #3400
Thanksgiving Tower
34th Floor
Dallas, TX 75201
whhunt@petro-hunt.com
Phone: 214-880-8480
Fax: 214-880-7101

Jim Hutcheson
ReGENERATION Partners
3838 Oak Lawn
Suite 999
Two Turtle Creek Village
Dallas, TX 75219
jim@regeneration-partners.com
Phone: 214-559-3999
Fax: 214-559-4299

Dennis McCuistion
Phone: 214-442-1600
Website: www.mccuistion.com

Niki Nicastro McCuistion
Phone: 214-750-5157
nikin@nikimccuistion.com
Website: www.nikimccuistion.com
www.womenwealthandgiving.com
www.rootsofwar.com

Bret McCuistion
422 Marshall
Southlake, TX 76092
bmccuistion@charter.net
Phone: 214-642-2010

Michael P. McKinley
Alive! Alive! Associates
424 Galloway Street
Eau Claire, WI 54702-0163
mike@realmikemckinley.com
Phone: 715-832-2488
Fax: 715-832-9082

Larry Steinberg
Eagle Equity Inc.
5430 LBJ Fwy.
Suite 1575
LB 29 Three Lincoln Center
Dallas, TX 75240
larry@eagleequity.com
Phone: 972-770-2255
Fax: 972-770-2210

David Tice
The Prudent Bear Fund
8140 Walnut Hill Ln.
Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75231
dtice@tice.com
Phone: 214-696-5474
Fax: 214-696-5556